ANNEX 6.2

RESIGNATION SCHEDULE FOR MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF ASTARTA HOLDING N.V. (EFFECTIVE 16 June 2022)

Name	Date of birth	Date of first appointment as director	Date of retirement	Max. term
VIKTOR IVANCHYK	1956	June 2006	[May/June 2026]	Not applicable
VIKTOR GLADKY	1963	June 2014	[May/June 2026]	Not applicable
MARC VAN CAMPEN	1944	June 2006	May/June 2026 (or, if earlier, the effective date of the conversion of the Company to a Cyprus Company)	1.1
HOWARD DAHL	1949	March 2017	[May/June 2025]	May/June 2029 ¹
GILLES METTETAL	1961	May 2018	[May/June 2026]	May/June 2030 ¹
HUSEYIN ARSLAN	1962	May 2019	[May/June 2023]	May/June 2031 ¹

[Note: All dates in the "Date of Retirement" and "Max. Term" columns above are approximate and refer to the date of the annual general meeting of shareholders held in the relevant year listed in such column.]

* * * *

^{1:} Maximum of two four-year terms, followed by (subject to certain conditions) two two-year terms.